Jana Koss

100 imperfect movements cannot match a single beautiful one.

The wider the base, the higher the pyramid

July 2020

31.07.2020, Friday

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; zobor bike

Zobor hike

30.07.2020, Thursday

WOD 1; crossfit, walking

29.07.2020, Wednesday

WOD 1; dycka 20km bike, recovery podhajska

Ā 

28.07.2020, Tuesday

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; zobor bike

Zobor hike

27.07.2020, Monday

C: 400g

F: 151g

P: 140g

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; zobor bike

Zobor hike

WOD 3; 40km bike dycka

26.07.2020, Sunday

C: 107g

F: 113g

P: 124g

WOD 1; 40km bike, sturovo

25.07.2020, Saturday

C: 199g

F: 150g

P: 128g

WOD 1; crossfit

24.07.2020, Friday

C: 220g

F: 252g

P: 147g

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; recovery sauna

23.07.2020, Thursday

C: 158g

F: 221g

P: 105g

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; 30km bike

22.07.2020, Wednesday

C: 178g

F: 150g

P: 148g

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; 7km walking

21.07.2020, Tuesday

C: 256g

F: 84g

P: 118g

WOD 1; crossfit

WOD 2; 40km bike

20.07.2020, Monday

free macros šŸ™‚

crossfit movement

19.07.2020, Sunday

C: 166g

F: 151g

P: 175g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 10x Push Press
  2. 10x Stf. Deadlifts
  3. 10x Good Mornings

WOD 2; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 10x Bench Press
  2. 10x Back Rows
  3. 10x Stf. Deadlifts

WOD 3; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 5x Jerks
  2. 10x Deadlifts
  3. 250m rowing machine

WOD 4; 5 Rounds w/ 70 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 8x Deadlifts
  2. 1 km run

WOD 5; 45km bike (vrable)

18.7.2020, Saturday

C: 285g

F: 151g

P: 140g

WOD 1; 35km Bike (zobor and pana)

Zobor hike

17.07.2020, Friday

C: 186g

F: 83g

P: 140g

WOD 1; 40km Bike (pana)

16.07.2020, Thursday

C: 166g

F: 87g

P: 118g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 10x Push Press
  2. 10x Squats
  3. 1km (5:01)

WOD 2; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 10x Bench Press
  2. 10x Back Rows

WOD 3; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 6x Walking Lunges
  2. 8x Back Rows
  3. 6x Squats

WOD 4; 5 Rounds w/ 70 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 5x Squats
  2. 1 min rowĀ 
  3. 1 km run

15.07.2020, Wednesday

C: 29g

F: 120g

P: 116g

travel day

14.07.2020, Tuesday

C: 151g

F: 47g

P: 245g

rest and recovery

13.07.2020, Monday

C: 151g

F: 52g

P: 109g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40kg barbell

  1. 20x Walking Lunges
  2. 15x Back Rows
  3. 15x Bench Press
  4. 1 km run (4:50)

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 16x Walking Lunges
  2. 10x Back Rows
  3. 10x Bench Press

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 60 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 12x Walking Lunges
  2. 6x Back Rows
  3. 3x Bench Press

WOD 4: Bike 25km

12.07.2020, Sunday

C: 224g

F: 18g

P: 174g

WOD 1; Ā Inline Skating

11.07.2020, Saturday

C: 237g

F: 73g

P: 181g

WOD 1; Ā 70km bike, Enschede Trip

10.07.2020, Friday

C: 275g

F: 34g

P: 128g

WOD 1; 35km bike

09.07.2020, Thursday

C: 219g

F: 21g

P: 81g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 30kg barbell

  1. 10x Push Press
  2. 15x Good Mornings
  3. 20x Walking Lunges

WOD 2; 5 Rounds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 8x Push Press
  2. 12x Good Mornings
  3. 16x Walking Lunges

WOD 3; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 4x Push Press
  2. 6x Good Mornings
  3. 12x Walking Lunges

08.07.2020, Wednesday

C: 95g

F: 96g

P: 116g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40kg barbell

  1. 15x Squats
  2. 15x Back Rows
  3. 15x Bench Press
  4. 1km (16:01)

WOD 2; 5 Rounds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 10x Bench Press
  2. 10x Back Rows
  3. 10x Squats
  4. 1 km (10:34)

WOD 3; 5 Rounds w/ 60 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 2x Bench Press
  2. 4x Back Rows
  3. 6x Squats
  4. 1 km (5:09)

WOD 4; 5 Rounds w/ 70 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 5x Squats

07.07.2020, Tuesday

C: 98g

F: 90g

P: 113g

WOD 1;Ā 

30 burpees

25km bike

06.07.2020, Monday

C: 314g

F: 169g

P: 92g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40kg barbell

  1. 15x Burpees
  2. 15x Back Rows
  3. 15x Deadlifts
  4. 3km (16:01)

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 10x Bench Press
  2. 10x Back Rows
  3. 10x Deadlifts
  4. 2 km (10:34)

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 60 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 2x Bench Press
  2. 4x Back Rows
  3. 6x Deadlifts
  4. 1 km (5:09)

05.07.2020, Sunday

C: 73g

F: 72g

P: 153g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 30kg barbell

  1. 15x Good Mornings
  2. 15x Bench Press
  3. 15x Stf. Deadlifts

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 10x Good Mornings
  2. 10x Bench Press
  3. 10x Stf. Deadlifts

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 50 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 5x Good Mornings
  2. 5x Bench Press
  3. 5x Stf. Deadlifts

04.07.2020, Saturday

C: 67g

F: 69g

P: 120g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 30kg barbell

  1. 5x Push Press
  2. 16x Walking Lunges
  3. 10 Push Ups
  4. 1 km run (4:50)

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 5x Push Press
  2. 16x Walking Lunges
  3. 10 Push Ups
  4. 1 km run (5:00)

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 60 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 10x Walking Lunges
  2. 20x Plate Shoulder Press /w 10kg plate

WOD 4: Walking, Imker Tour – 8km

03.07.2020, Friday

C: 311g

F: 199g

P: 84g

WOD 1; 50km bike

02.07.2020, Thursday

C: 38g

F: 122g

P: 127g

WOD 1A;Ā 

1km run – w metronome (4’57”)

1km run – w metronome (4’54”)

1km run – fast (4’35”)

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 30kg barbell

  1. 15x Good Mornings

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 40 kg barbell

  1. 10x Good Mornings

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 50 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 5x Good Mornings

01.07.2020, Wednesday

C: 47g

F: 113g

P: 114g

WOD 1; 5 Rounds w/ 40kg barbell

  1. 15x Squats
  2. 15x Bench Press
  3. 15x Back Rows
  4. 2km run (10:03)

WOD 2; 5 Runds w/ 50 kg barbell

  1. 8x Squats
  2. 8x Bench Press
  3. 8x Back Rows
  4. 1 km run (4:56)

WOD 3; 5 Runds w/ 60 kg barbellĀ 

  1. 6x Squats
  2. 2x Bench Press
  3. 4x Back Rows

1
km
running distance
1
km
bike distance